Strong Pilates (50 min)-Level 3,4


This powerful class is done on the reformer and springboard. Incorporates whole body training. Use tradicional pilates and other cardiovascular techniques. Strengthens your body, tightens your muscles, elongates the body, burns fat, improves endurance and restores your body's natural balance. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 17 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Aug 17 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Sat Aug 18 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Sun Aug 19 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Mon Aug 20 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Kim Brockman
  • Mon Aug 20 6:15 pm - 7:05 pm with Sabrina Dorian
  • Tue Aug 21 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Sheri Abzug
  • Tue Aug 21 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Tue Aug 21 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Sabrina Dorian
  • Wed Aug 22 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Wed Aug 22 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Thu Aug 23 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Feeley
  • Thu Aug 23 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Sheri Abzug
  • Fri Aug 24 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Aug 24 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Sat Aug 25 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Sun Aug 26 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Mon Aug 27 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Kim Brockman
  • Mon Aug 27 6:15 pm - 7:05 pm with Sabrina Dorian
  • Tue Aug 28 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Sheri Abzug