Brazilian Butt Pilates-Level 3,4


This class is taught by:
This is an exclusive class created for women who wants to lift, firm and round your butt. Just 40' and utilize pilates techniques and some traditional brazilian workouts.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 18 8:45 am - 9:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Mon Aug 20 7:00 am - 7:40 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Sat Aug 25 8:45 am - 9:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Mon Aug 27 7:00 am - 7:40 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Sat Sep 01 8:45 am - 9:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Mon Sep 03 7:00 am - 7:40 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Sat Sep 08 8:45 am - 9:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Mon Sep 10 7:00 am - 7:40 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Sat Sep 15 8:45 am - 9:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Mon Sep 17 7:00 am - 7:40 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Sat Sep 22 8:45 am - 9:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Mon Sep 24 7:00 am - 7:40 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Sat Sep 29 8:45 am - 9:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Mon Oct 01 7:00 am - 7:40 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Sat Oct 06 8:45 am - 9:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Mon Oct 08 7:00 am - 7:40 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Sat Oct 13 8:45 am - 9:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Mon Oct 15 7:00 am - 7:40 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Sat Oct 20 8:45 am - 9:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Mon Oct 22 7:00 am - 7:40 am with Sabrina Dorian