Strong Pilates (30 min) - Level 3


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm with Sabrina Dorian
  • Wed Sep 27 6:50 pm - 7:20 pm with Sheri Abzug
  • Fri Sep 29 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Mon Oct 02 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm with Sabrina Dorian
  • Wed Oct 04 6:50 pm - 7:20 pm with Sheri Abzug
  • Fri Oct 06 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Mon Oct 09 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm with Sabrina Dorian
  • Wed Oct 11 6:50 pm - 7:20 pm with Sheri Abzug
  • Fri Oct 13 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Mon Oct 16 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm with Sabrina Dorian
  • Wed Oct 18 6:50 pm - 7:20 pm with Sheri Abzug
  • Fri Oct 20 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Mon Oct 23 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm with Sabrina Dorian
  • Wed Oct 25 6:50 pm - 7:20 pm with Sheri Abzug
  • Fri Oct 27 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Mon Oct 30 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm with Sabrina Dorian
  • Wed Nov 01 6:50 pm - 7:20 pm with Sheri Abzug
  • Fri Nov 03 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Mon Nov 06 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm with Sabrina Dorian
  • Wed Nov 08 6:50 pm - 7:20 pm with Sheri Abzug