Pilates Restore and Stretch


This class is taught by:
This 20 minutes class will help reverse the negative effects of daily life using the foam roller and the reformer to stretch and elongate principal muscle groups and restore symmetrical movement in your joints. Our focus will be on breath, alignment, hydrating connective tissue and relaxation.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 17 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Aug 24 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Aug 31 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Sep 07 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Sep 14 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Sep 21 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Sep 28 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Oct 05 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Oct 12 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Oct 19 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Oct 26 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Nov 02 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Nov 09 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Nov 16 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Nov 23 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Nov 30 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Dec 07 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Dec 14 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian