HAPPY HOUR $15 Strong Pilates


This class is taught by:
This powerful class is done on the reformer and on the springboard. It incorporates whole body training with a cardiovascular component using pilates techniques and other types of conditioning training. Strengthens your body, tightens your muscles, elongates the body, burns fat, improves endurance, jump starts your metabolism and restores your body's natural balance. INTERMEDIATE.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 12:30 pm - 1:20 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Tue Oct 03 12:30 pm - 1:20 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Tue Oct 10 12:30 pm - 1:20 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Tue Oct 17 12:30 pm - 1:20 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Tue Oct 24 12:30 pm - 1:20 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Tue Oct 31 12:30 pm - 1:20 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Tue Nov 07 12:30 pm - 1:20 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Tue Nov 14 12:30 pm - 1:20 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Tue Nov 21 12:30 pm - 1:20 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Tue Nov 28 12:30 pm - 1:20 pm with Kim Brockman