Intro Free Class


Enjoy a complimentary, full-body workout with our talented Pilates Instructor! Learn the basic principles of Pilates in this class. This 30-minute class is an amazing way to meet the team and experience a taste of the Pilates method... it's a perfect introduction to Daily Breath Pilates. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 12 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Thu Dec 14 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Tue Dec 19 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Daily Breath Instructors
  • Thu Dec 21 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Sabrina Dorian
  • Tue Dec 26 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Thu Dec 28 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Tue Jan 02 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Thu Jan 04 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Tue Jan 09 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Thu Jan 11 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Tue Jan 16 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Thu Jan 18 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Tue Jan 23 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Thu Jan 25 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Tue Jan 30 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Thu Feb 01 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Tue Feb 06 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Thu Feb 08 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Tue Feb 13 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Thu Feb 15 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Kim Brockman