TRX/Pilates (20 min/20 min)- Level 3


This class is taught by:
Awesome combination with Pilates and Suspension Training. Prepare to fire up your body.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 22 8:40 am - 9:20 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Sat Nov 25 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Mon Nov 27 7:00 am - 7:40 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Wed Nov 29 8:40 am - 9:20 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Thu Nov 30 6:00 pm - 6:40 pm with Sheri Abzug
  • Sat Dec 02 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Mon Dec 04 7:00 am - 7:40 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Wed Dec 06 8:40 am - 9:20 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Thu Dec 07 6:00 pm - 6:40 pm with Sheri Abzug
  • Sat Dec 09 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Mon Dec 11 7:00 am - 7:40 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Wed Dec 13 8:40 am - 9:20 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 pm - 6:40 pm with Sheri Abzug
  • Sat Dec 16 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Mon Dec 18 7:00 am - 7:40 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Wed Dec 20 8:40 am - 9:20 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 pm - 6:40 pm with Sheri Abzug
  • Sat Dec 23 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Sabrina Dorian