Strong Pilates (50 min)-Level 3,4


This powerful class is done on the reformer and springboard. Incorporates whole body training. Use tradicional pilates and other cardiovascular techniques. Strengthens your body, tightens your muscles, elongates the body, burns fat, improves endurance and restores your body's natural balance. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 09 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Mon Dec 10 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Kim Brockman
  • Mon Dec 10 6:15 pm - 7:05 pm with Sabrina Dorian
  • Tue Dec 11 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Sheri Abzug
  • Tue Dec 11 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Tue Dec 11 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Sabrina Dorian
  • Wed Dec 12 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Wed Dec 12 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Thu Dec 13 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Feeley
  • Thu Dec 13 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Sheri Abzug
  • Fri Dec 14 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Class Full
    Fri Dec 14 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Sat Dec 15 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Sun Dec 16 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Mon Dec 17 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Kim Brockman
  • Mon Dec 17 6:15 pm - 7:05 pm with Sabrina Dorian
  • Tue Dec 18 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Sheri Abzug
  • Tue Dec 18 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Tue Dec 18 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Sabrina Dorian
  • Wed Dec 19 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Sabrina Dorian