Strong Pilates (50 min)-Level 3,4


This powerful class is done on the reformer and springboard. Incorporates whole body training. Use tradicional pilates and other cardiovascular techniques. Strengthens your body, tightens your muscles, elongates the body, burns fat, improves endurance and restores your body's natural balance. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Sheri Abzug
  • Tue Oct 23 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Tue Oct 23 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Sabrina Dorian
  • Wed Oct 24 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Wed Oct 24 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Thu Oct 25 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Feeley
  • Thu Oct 25 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Sheri Abzug
  • Fri Oct 26 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Oct 26 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Sat Oct 27 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Sheri Abzug
  • Sun Oct 28 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Mon Oct 29 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Kim Brockman
  • Mon Oct 29 6:15 pm - 7:05 pm with Sabrina Dorian
  • Tue Oct 30 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Sheri Abzug
  • Tue Oct 30 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Tue Oct 30 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Sabrina Dorian
  • Wed Oct 31 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Wed Oct 31 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Thu Nov 01 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Feeley
  • Thu Nov 01 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Sheri Abzug