Beginners Plus (45min) - Level 2



Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 09 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Mon Dec 10 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Kim Brockman
  • Mon Dec 10 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Sabrina Dorian
  • Tue Dec 11 9:30 am - 10:10 am with Sheri Abzug
  • Wed Dec 12 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Wed Dec 12 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Sheri Abzug
  • Wed Dec 12 6:50 pm - 7:20 pm with Sheri Abzug
  • Thu Dec 13 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Thu Dec 13 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Kim Brockman
  • Class Full
    Fri Dec 14 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Renata and Laura Facetime
  • Sun Dec 16 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Mon Dec 17 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Kim Brockman
  • Mon Dec 17 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Sabrina Dorian
  • Tue Dec 18 9:30 am - 10:10 am with Sheri Abzug
  • Wed Dec 19 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Wed Dec 19 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Sheri Abzug
  • Wed Dec 19 6:50 pm - 7:20 pm with Sheri Abzug