Courageous Pilates (50 min)-Level 5


This class is taught by:
This challenge workout is done on the reformer and springboard. Incorporate whole body training, cardiovascular exercises using pilates techniques. We recommended at least 10 pilates class before this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sheri Abzug
  • Thu Oct 25 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Lisa Feeley
  • Tue Oct 30 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sheri Abzug
  • Thu Nov 01 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Lisa Feeley
  • Tue Nov 06 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sheri Abzug
  • Thu Nov 08 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Lisa Feeley
  • Tue Nov 13 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sheri Abzug
  • Thu Nov 15 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Lisa Feeley
  • Tue Nov 20 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sheri Abzug
  • Thu Nov 22 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Lisa Feeley
  • Tue Nov 27 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sheri Abzug
  • Thu Nov 29 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Lisa Feeley
  • Tue Dec 04 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sheri Abzug
  • Thu Dec 06 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Lisa Feeley
  • Tue Dec 11 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sheri Abzug
  • Thu Dec 13 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Lisa Feeley
  • Tue Dec 18 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sheri Abzug
  • Thu Dec 20 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Lisa Feeley
  • Tue Dec 25 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sheri Abzug
  • Thu Dec 27 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Lisa Feeley