Pilates Restore and Stretch


This class is taught by:
This 20 minutes class will help reverse the negative effects of daily life using the foam roller and the reformer to stretch and elongate principal muscle groups and restore symmetrical movement in your joints. Our focus will be on breath, alignment, hydrating connective tissue and relaxation.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 14 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Dec 21 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Dec 28 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Jan 04 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Jan 11 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Jan 18 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Jan 25 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Feb 01 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Feb 08 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Feb 15 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Feb 22 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Mar 01 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Mar 08 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Mar 15 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Mar 22 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Mar 29 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Fri Apr 05 8:05 am - 8:25 am with Sabrina Dorian