TRX/Pilates (20 min/20 min)- Level 3


This class is taught by:
Awesome combination with Pilates and Suspension Training. Prepare to fire up your body.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 12 8:40 am - 9:20 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Thu Dec 13 6:00 pm - 6:40 pm with Sheri Abzug
  • Sat Dec 15 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Wed Dec 19 8:40 am - 9:20 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Thu Dec 20 6:00 pm - 6:40 pm with Sheri Abzug
  • Sat Dec 22 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Wed Dec 26 8:40 am - 9:20 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Thu Dec 27 6:00 pm - 6:40 pm with Sheri Abzug
  • Sat Dec 29 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Wed Jan 02 8:40 am - 9:20 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Thu Jan 03 6:00 pm - 6:40 pm with Sheri Abzug
  • Sat Jan 05 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Wed Jan 09 8:40 am - 9:20 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Thu Jan 10 6:00 pm - 6:40 pm with Sheri Abzug
  • Sat Jan 12 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Wed Jan 16 8:40 am - 9:20 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Thu Jan 17 6:00 pm - 6:40 pm with Sheri Abzug
  • Sat Jan 19 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Wed Jan 23 8:40 am - 9:20 am with Sabrina Dorian
  • Thu Jan 24 6:00 pm - 6:40 pm with Sheri Abzug